Slide Dynamic Warning System Product Description

The Inclisafe system calculates the stability of a vehicle in motion and warns if there is a rollover risk.

Inclisafe is individually programmed with the physical parameters of each vehicle. The system works thanks to several sensors that detect and store angular accelerations and other relevant stability parameters. All this data is processed by an algorithm that generates a stability index and determines the performance of the warning system.

The warning system operates on three alarm levels: yellow, orange and red. If the driver does not reach the red zone indicated by the system, the driver will always have a margin of stability, of at least 20%, to react and thus avoid rollover.

PRODUCT ADVANTAGES

Optical and Acoustic Warning Signal

Dinamic Calculation of Vehicle Stability

Individual Programming, according to the physical characteristics of each vehicle

  1. Warning Signal: below 30% stability by means of a visual and acoustic signal whose frequency increases with the risk of tipping.
  2. Spatial Measurement: Vehicle Stability Calculation in relation to the three coordinate axes, taking into account factors such as angular acceleration, lateral acceleration and other additional variables.
  3. Stability calculation: “Inclisafe doesn’t just measure variables, but calculates the current stability of the vehicle” 10 times per second using its own algorithms.
  4. It is the only system that takes into account the Moment of Inertia (how an object rotates around an axis).
Menu

Slide Dynamisches Stabilitätssystem Produktbeschreibung

Das System Inclisafe berechnet die Stabilität eines Fahrzeugs in Bewegung und warnt bei einem Kipp-Risiko.

Inclisafe wird individuell mit den physikalischen Parametern jedes Fahrzeugs programmiert. Das System funktioniert dank mehrerer Sensoren, die die Winkelbeschleunigungen und andere relevante Stabilitätsparameter detektieren und speichern. All diese Daten werden von einem Algorithmus verarbeitet, der einen Stabilitätsindex berechnet und den Betrieb des Warnsystems bestimmt.

Das Alarmsystem arbeitet auf drei Alarmstufen: gelb, orange und rot. Erreicht der Fahrer den vom System angezeigten roten Bereich nicht, hat er immer eine Stabilitätsspanne von mindestens 20 %, um zu handeln und so das Rollover zu vermeiden.

PRODUKTVORTEILE

Optisches und akustisches Warnzeichen

Dinamische Berechnung der Fahrzeugstabilität

Individuelle Programmierung, nach den physikalischen Eigenschaften jedes Fahrzeugs

  1. Warnzeichen: unter 30% der Stabilität durch ein optisches und akustisches Signal in anwachsender Frequenz je größer das Kipprisiko wird.
  2. Räumliche Messung: Berechnung der Fahrzeugstabilität in Bezug auf die drei Koordinatenachsen unter Berücksichtigung von Faktoren wie Winkel-, Seitenbeschleunigung und anderen zusätzlichen Variable.
  3. Berechnung der Stabilität: „Inclisafe beschränkt sich nicht auf die Messung von Variablen, sondern berechnet die tatsächliche Stabilität des Fahrzeuges“ 10-mal pro Sekunde, indem es eigene Algorithmen benutzt.
  4. Es ist das einzige System, dass die Trägheitsmomente berücksichtigt (wie sich ein Gegenstand dreht in Bezug auf eine bestimmte Achse).
Menü